PDA

View Full Version : Shotgun mount for Crown Vic.....


Lxtasy
11-24-2007, 12:10 PM
Would there be any interest in this? All that I have is the part the bolts to the floor pan, I dont have the actual gun mount itself.
Heck, it might not even be a shotgun mount, could be an equipment mount.It goes from seat track to seat track on the passengers seat and has a square post coming up on the inner side of the pass. seat towards the front of the seat.
Thanks,
Chris

jarhed123
11-24-2007, 12:57 PM
Sounds to me like the base of a lap top computer mount.

Lxtasy
11-24-2007, 06:42 PM
Yeah I was thinking that also.Does anyone have any use for it?
Thanks,
Chris

Lxtasy
12-19-2007, 10:41 AM
TTT...I also have the lightbar mounting brackets for a Crown Vic also.Make me an offer.
Thanks,
Chris